My Favorite Movie

My favorite movie ever is When the Game Stands Tall. It is a football movie with lots of action and thrill. I really enjoyed it. It was a mix of positive and negative. There were some sad parts, but some happy parts too.

The movie is about De La Salle High School. The movie is about a football team that has never lost a game in like 4 years. I don’t want to spoil the movie for anyone so I’ll leave it at that. It is a little bit of a tear jerker in the end, but it is really good. I have watched it 3 times already, and I would watch it again.

All in all, it is really well put together, and well produced. I would recommend it for all ages. It is rated PG, so it’s family appropriate. It was definitely the best movie that I have ever seen, and that I will ever see in my life.

de-la-salle

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/When_the_Game_Stands_Tall

2 thoughts on “My Favorite Movie

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *